The first thing they do is sneak in an extra 24.00 service fee over the top of whatever plan they sign you up for . Then you have to cancel your subscription so they don’t keep charging your credit card. The site is full of zombie profiles. Make sure you delete everything when you leave all your pictures everything or you’ll be one too ! Yup quite the site.